Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne (Official Tracklisting)

Ok there has been no confirming of the album artwork but we have been presented the official tracklist via Life + Times... Like i said it before.. I expect nothing but greatness from this album.. anything less is unacceptable. This is the tracklist for the Deluxe Edition of Watch The Throne

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

No comments:

Post a Comment