Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Lil Wayne- Sorry 4 The Wait(Mixtape)

Sorry for the Wait Lil Waynes says.... Well this mixtape has been delayed a couple if times, So I think Wayne is sorry for the wait literary as well.. Its always good when Wayne is puttin out quality music.

1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’ (Freestyle)
3. Throwed Off (Freestyle) (feat. Gudda Gudda)
4. Gucci Gucci (Freestyle)
5. Marvin’s Room (Freestyle)
6. Sure Thing (Freestyle)
7. Grove St. Party (Freestyle) (feat. Lil’ B)
8. Racks (Freestyle)
9. Hands Up (My Last) (Freestyle)
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible (Remix) (Freestyle) (feat. Thugga, Raw Dizzy, Flow)
12. Run The World (Girls) (Freestyle)

No comments:

Post a Comment