Monday, September 12, 2011

Young Jeezy- TM103: Hustlers Ambition(Tracklist)

Jeezy let loose for the fans a tentative tracklist for his upcoming album... even tho it isnt confirmed that this is his Official Tracklist but i think this is pretty accurate and something for the fans to get excited about...

1. Talk 2 Me
2. Real Is How Ya Feel
3. Supa Freak
4. Trump
5. L.M.M.
6. Nothin’
7. Never Be The Same
8. 38
9. Higher Learning
10. Change Ya Life
11. I Do
12. Trapped
13. Lil Homies
14. Errythang
15. This One’s For You

No comments:

Post a Comment