Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Obie Trice– Bottoms Up (Tracklist)

February 28th is the day Obie Trcice's  Bottoms Up will be droppin..

1 Bottoms Up (Intro)
2 Going No Where
3 Dear Lord
4 I Pretend
5 Richard f. Eminem (prod. Dr. Dre)
6 BME Up
7 Battle Cry f. Adrian Reeza
8 Secrets
9 Spill My Drink
10 Spend The Day f. Dre Skidne
11 Petty
12 My Time
13 Ups And Downs
14 Hell Yeah
15 Crazy f. MC Breed
16 LeBron On [Bonus]

No comments:

Post a Comment