Saturday, March 10, 2012

Doughbeezy - Blue Magic

Tracklist: 1.Intro 2.Blue Magic 3.Do It 4.F CK YOU ft. Killa Kyleon 5.Wake and Bake 6.Holla Back ft. Bun B and Kab Tha Don 7.My Car ft. Slim Thug and Kirko Bangz 8.U and I ft. Chalie Boy 9.Head 10.Stayin' In My Own Lane 11.Breakin Boys Off 12.Back Stabbers 13.Grind 14.The Good Die Young 15.Smoke Break 16.Still Trippin' HW Remix ft. Kab Tha Don K Dogg

No comments:

Post a Comment